DREAM EVIL To Return With ‘Six’; Share New Videos

Dream Evil

One of Sweden’s most popular power metal bands, Dream Evil, has returned after a seven year hiatus with several new offerings. They begin first with the news of their long-awaited new studio album, ‘Six‘, which will be released on May 26th via Century Media Records. The new album was recorded and produced by guitarist Fredrik Nordström, or as he is known in Dream Evil, “Ritchie Rainbow“.

Along with this most welcome news also comes both a new official video from Dream Evil, interestingly enough, titled ‘Dream Evil‘ and an album announcement trailer. You can see both streaming below while pre-orders for ‘Six‘ are available here

Dream Evil 6

Dream EvilSix‘ tracklist:

1. Dream Evil
2. Antidote
3. Sin City
4. Creature Of The Night
5. Hellride
6. Six Hundred And 66
7. How To Start A War
8. The Murdered Mind
9. Too Loud
10. 44 Riders
11. Broken Wings
12. We Are Forever

Dream Evil is:

Niklas Isfeldt – Lead vocals
Fredrik Nordström – Lead rhythm guitars
Mark U Black – Lead lead guitars
Peter Stålfors – Lead bass
Patrik Jerksten – Lead drums

<< Return to News

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>